2015-2016 Student Practice CD (6 CDs)
Item: SCD-6

**Only available when the Teacher's Guide has been purchased**

CD includes 16 complete pieces with announced selection and composer name.

16 Selections:

1. Sing, Sing, Sing Prima
2. Horn Concerto No. 2 Movement 3 Mozart
3. Commando March Barber
4. Toccata and Fugue in d minor Toccata Bach
5. Symphony No. 6, “Pastoral” Movement 3 Beethoven
6. The Barber of Seville Largo al factotum Rossini
7. Solomon The Arrival of the Queen of Sheba Handel
8. West Side Story Dance at the Gym (Mambo) Bernstein
9. The Entertainer Joplin
10. The Creation The Heavens Are Telling Haydn
11. Variations on "America" Ives
12. Songs of a Wayfarer Ging heut’ morgen übers Feld Mahler
13. Symphony No. 5 Movement 2 Shostakovich
14. Gloria Laudamus te Poulenc
15. Lohengrin Prelude to Act 3 Wagner
16. Symphony No. 1 Movement 3 Zwilich

2015-2016 Student Practice CD (6 CDs)


    About us

    A nationally recognized curriculum designed to promote the love and knowledge of classical music through an in-depth study of great composers, their lives and their music.

    Contact us


    +1-512-233-1084 (Fax)