MS Set of 4 Student Audio FDs of 4 Selections (20)


Item: 20MS-FD4

**Only available when one of the Teacher's Guide Packages has been purchased**

Includes 4 complete selections with titles and composer names announced.

1. Brahms - Academic Festival Overture

2. Schubert - Die Forelle

3. Stravinsky - The Rite of Spring - Part I (Adoration of the Earth)

4. Whitacre - Godzilla Eats Las Vegas!

About us

A nationally recognized curriculum designed to promote the love and knowledge of classical music through an in-depth study of great composers, their lives and their music.

Contact us


+1-512-233-1084 (Fax)